<body>
|| Thursday, February 19, 2009 || || 10:15 PM ||

Yo. Today i shall start saying some ppl's bad things. and all is adults. woohooo ~
let's start on mdm lim first. omg. there's so many things to tok abt her. LOL. first, she's deaf. simply so deaf. i call her, she ignore . i ask her smth, she dao me. like, smth i've jus asked her jus nw in sch. "teacher, can i go toilet please? " you all noe what her reply is? "toilet?" i say "ya" then she nv even gif me one ans then she walked away. wtf?? and dis isn't the first time. over 100times alr can?! wth man! so unlucky to haf her as my maths tcher, she only let me lose my interest for maths only. knnbccb. stupid tcher. cnt even teach well. where got one tcher behave like her?? as when students ask her questions & she dun answer?? wtfucks?! i sometimes really feel like whacking her. -.- so fcking dam pekchek. SHE SUCKS !
alright, shall say the next person. miss trudi !! that si angmoh, english public speaking course teacher. she sucks too man ! the same as mdm lim. both sucks like hell. as she ask us to repeat what shhe say. and she say, "repeat after me, p..p..pill" then i say, "p..p..pill" and she scold me? wtf?! then she ask me why must i say the p..p..?? knn sia?! she say repeat aft her. what the. can't she take jokes?? ohh. i forgot. englands dun take jokes. oh my, i'm turning mre angrier and angrier now. first is mdm lim. last is ms trudi. kns. wah ! waste so many time scolding this (...) tcher. ==" alright. gna stopped scolding le.

Today was normal?? ecept for the eng cmt. kinda headache in the beginning. LOL. then eng lesson i forget wht we do agn. -.- aft recess had music. so funnn. i like music. can slack so mch. wahahaa! and then maths. omfg. that stupid tcher. make me vomit blood . lol.deaf... ~~ oolala. ! then ipw. quite fun luh. went to IT learning room to learn the movie editing thingy? and i tok non stop & kena scold by tcher that idk.. sobbed. so sway. then aft sch got the stupid public speaking. dam boring can? ... aft that went for my cca. so freaking tireddd ~ cca ends and i went hme. LOL. everyday almost the same routine. HAHA !

kays, stopped here. byeee everybody & jiayous for ur common test uh ! ^^

_______________