<body>
|| Sunday, March 29, 2009 || || 8:40 PM ||

Awww, I'm soooo dam boringgggg now.
Just finished doing geog. And so lazy to do chinese. haiyo. i'm so lazy. This few days so freaking boring.
Those few days in sch, other then studying, still studying. sian lahh. no game at all. And My Wushu Competition is coming sooooon. so nervouss. scared i forget the routine loh. aiyooo. -.- *cool down*
1mre wk ! arh ! *cool down*.
And i really don't feel like gng to sch tmr. it's like, the whole year of 365days, keep on doing the same thing. completely no difference one. can't tchers find some interesting game to play while teaching. like that mdm lim. so ****. her lesson so boringg. worksheets worksheets.. that old hag. she's the worst tcher i had ever met . i guess so.
Anyw, let me say one "good" news. from tmr onwards, Class 2D will have another form tcher. And that is, MRS YEO CHAN ! ohmy. dead meat man. that .... LOLOL. hope that she will not treat us the same way as she treated us last year. wheee. if she does ! hmm. hmm. idk what wil happened. mayb i'll gone bonkers? most propably. ;D
I'm so dam tired. And i can't sleep for very long. somehow automatically jiu wake up le. hais.

OMG. Tmr there's sch . sch is like, hell to me. ? everytime after recess, most of the ppl became more energetic, but i didn't, i became more tired. why will this happen? idk. -.-
Nvrm. i shall stop here. eyes were half closed. mayb i'll be sleeping lil bit earlier today? see first. HAHA.
cyaaaa everybodyyyy. ;D :D >.< ^^ =D :) (: =) ;)

_______________