<body>
|| Sunday, June 21, 2009 || || 6:55 PM ||

Hellos. So boring now. humphs.
Nothing happen. Nothing happen. Nothing happen. Nothing happen. Nothing happen. Everything went's normal. Nothing special. Sill the SAME, boring. LOL. Stay at home. Do holiday homework like a mad guy. Now left english comprehension, my dreamjob(left a lil bit) and chinese. Ohya. And "The giver" & "Ways to live forever". Ohmygod. "Ways to live forever" I only finished reading at page 30+. ohmy. So dead. "The giver" I haven't even started yet. More dead. Don't know what am i suppose to do when schl reopens. -.0

There's wushu tomorrow and i don't feel like going. There'll be soccer during wushu games day. Why is there no basketball or something that are fun and enjoyable? LOL ! If there are basketball, that'll be great. HAHA!
Alright, shall stop here. Bye everybody. Goodluck for your holiday homework. heHE! (:

_______________